This page still under construction.

FOR ADA COMPLIANCE

INFORMATION CLICK ON THE "ADA, LEGAL, & OTHER NOTICES" TAB ABOVE.

 Your Town Officials:  click on any of the e-mail addresses to link to that person

Other Helpful Contact Information:

Town of Beverly Beach

​  386.439.6888    obeverlybeacht@cfl.rr.com


Mayor Stephen Emmett (term expires March 2021) (Commissioner Chairman)

386.439.6888obeverlybeacht@cfl.rr.com
Commissioner James Howard (term expires March 2020)989.350.5012James.Howard@cfl.rr.com
Commissioner Doug "Bruno" O'Connor (term expires March 2021) will be sworn in 04/01386.693.4027Doug.OConnor@cfl.rr.com
Commissioner Jeffrey Schuitema (term expires March 2021)386.338.1290JSky1@yahoo.com
Commissioner Carl (Ernie) Sund (term expires March 2020)978.833.0142Ernie.Sund@cfl.rr.com
Commissioner Debra Wingo (term expires March 2021) (Commission Vice Chairman)386.439.9929Debra.Wingo@cfl.rr.com
Town Clerk Donna Francis (serves at the convenience of the Commission by appointment)386.439.6888obeverlybeacht@cfl.rr.com





City of Bunnell City Hall (main number)386.437.7500kbates@bunnellcity.us (Clerk)
City of Flagler Beach Building Department (permits)386.517.2000 X 232mbeams@cityofflaglerbeach.com
City of Flagler Beach City Administrator (Larry Newsom)  
386.517.2000 X "0"
lnewsom@cityofflaglerbeach.com
City of Flagler Beach City Hall (main number)386.517.2000poverstreet@cityofflaglerbeach.com (Clerk)
City of Flagler Beach Police Department386.517.2020



Town of Marineland (Mayor Leslie Babonis, Ph.D.)

mayor.marineland@gmail.com



City of Palm Coast City Hall (main number)386.986.3710kiannotti@palmcoastgov.com (Exec. Asst.)



Flagler County Administrator's Office (Jerry Cameron)386.313.4101jcameron@flaglercounty.org
Flagler County Clerk of Court Tom Bexley386.313.4400tbexley@flaglerclerk.com
Flagler County Engineering Department386.313.4106falkhatib@flaglercounty.org (Engineer)
Flagler County Property Appraiser James "Jay" Gardner386.313.4150pa@flaglerpa.com
Flagler County Sheriff's Department (non-emergency)386.437.4116
Flagler County Sheriff Rick Staly386.586.4806rstaly@flaglersheriff.com
Flagler County Supervisor of Elections Kaiti Lenhart386.313.4170klenhart@flaglerelections.com
Flagler County Tax Collector Suzanne Johnston386.313.4161
Flagler County Utilities Department (water & sewer)386.313.4121ddiguilio@flaglercounty.org



Florida Department of Transportation (District 5) DeLand800-780-7102
Waste Pro (RESIDENTIAL trash, recycling, yard waste, etc.) 386.586-0800 X229hbadger@wasteprousa.com (Ofc Mgr)
Waste Pro Division Manager Shea Drury
sdrury@wasteprousa.com